Latest Products https://www.rumahairexports.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 06:07:05 +0530 en-us https://www.rumahairexports.co.in Human Hairs https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/human-hairs.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/human-hairs.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Drawn Human Hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/double-drawn-human-hair.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/double-drawn-human-hair.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 non remy double drawn hair,euro style hair products tangle free hair products,Indian hair extension with good packaging   Remy Double Drawn Hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/remy-double-drawn-hair.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/remy-double-drawn-hair.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Remy Hair Non Remy Hair is provided by us. It is sourced from fallen hair where the roots and the tips are mixed up. Tangling is a common problem in this kind of hair. Since this hair is very inexpensive, Tangle-free Non Remy Hair is also available in which the cuticles at the end of the hair are shaved off. This reduces friction and therefore prevents hair tangling.   Black Combo Hairball https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/black-combo-hairball.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/black-combo-hairball.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 guli or human hairballs human hair balls Hair is provided by us. It is sourced from fallen hair where the roots and the tips are mixed up. Tangling is a common problem in this kind of hair. Since this hair is very inexpensive, Tangle-free guli Hair is also available    Remy Human Hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/remy-human-hair.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/remy-human-hair.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 indian remy virgin and remy hair,best quality with best price.. Single Drown Human Hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/single-drown-human-hair.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/single-drown-human-hair.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Human Hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/indian-human-hair.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/indian-human-hair.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Drawn indian hair https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/double-drawn-hair-wigs.htm https://www.rumahairexports.co.in/double-drawn-hair-wigs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Remy Hair Non Remy Hair is provided by us. It is sourced from fallen hair where the roots and the tips are mixed up. Tangling is a common problem in this kind of hair. Since this hair is very inexpensive, Tangle-free Non Remy Hair is also available in which the cuticles at the end of the hair are shaved off. This reduces friction and therefore prevents hair tangling.